2014 Branch Holiday Closings

New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2014

MLK Day - Monday, January 20, 2014

President's Day - Monday, February 17, 2014

Good Friday - Friday, April 18, 2014

Memorial Day - Monday, May 26, 2014

Independence Day - Friday, July 4, 2014

Labor Day - Monday, September 1, 2014

Columbus Day - Monday, October 13, 2014

Veteran's Day - Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 27, 2014

Christmas Eve - Wednesday, December 24, 2014 – Early Closing – 1:00 p.m.

Christmas Day - Thursday, December 25, 2014

New Year's Eve - Wednesday, December 31, 2014 – Early Closing – 1:00 p.m.