Branch Holiday Closings

2015 Branch Holiday Closings


New Year's Day - Thursday January 1, 2015

MLK Day - Monday, January 19, 2015

President's Day - Monday, February 16, 2015

Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2015

Independence Day - Friday, July 3, 2015

Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2015

Columbus Day - Monday, October 12, 2015

Veteran's Day - Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26, 2015

Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24, 2015 – Early Closing – 1:00 p.m.

Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, 2015

New Year's Eve - Thursday, December 31, 2015 – Early Closing – 1:00 p.m.